Middle TN ENT Logo

Contact

Murfreesboro Clinic

phone: 615-848-9265
fax: 615-895-2155

DepartmentEmailExtension
Audiology Departmentaudio@midtnent.comext. 126
Hearing Aid Centeraudio@midtnent.comext. 120
Billing Departmentbilling@midtnent.comext. 142
Diagnostic Schedulingdiagnostic@midtnent.comext. 150
Front Officereception@midtnent.comext. 101 & 102
Nursing Departmentnursing@midtnent.comext. 140
Surgery Schedulingsurgery@midtnent.comext. 160
Administrationadmin@midtnent.comext. 112
Front Office Managerfo_admin@midtnent.comext. 130
Referral Specialistreferrals@midtnent.comext. 200

Smyrna Clinic

phone: 615-223-9913
fax: 615-223-9915

Patient Portal
Accepted Insurance
Pay Online

Sign up to receive valuable resources about your health and wellness, plus updates from our practice.

New Patient Consultation

Request an Appointment